top of page

Available Online

Update your trust score

Enhance your positioning

15 minOnline

Your session

Book a 15-minute session with our assessment experts to update the trust score of your solution or service on demand based on new data. By default, your trust score is automatically recalculated and updated once a month. A maximum of one update per month.


Cancellation policy

You can cancel your booking in your account or by email up to 24 hours before it starts. You can postpone or reschedule your online session up to 1 hour before it starts in your account. Free one-month transfer of an unused session as part of a package.


Contact details

+33 1 80 88 62 28

gcti@btocloud.fr

bottom of page